Contact Us

Contact UsContact Us

Jones, Swanson, Huddell & Garrison, L.L.C.

Pan-American Life Center
601 Poydras Street, Suite 2655
New Orleans, Louisiana 70130

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

One American Place
301 Main Street, Suite 1920
Baton Rouge, LA 70801

Office Hours

8:30 am to 5:30 pm, Monday through Friday

Phone and Fax

New Orleans:
phone: 504.523.2500
fax:       504.523.2508

Baton Rouge:
phone: 225.810.3165
fax:       225.810.3169

Email Directory

Gladstone N. Jones, III (gjones@jonesswanson.com)
Lynn E. Swanson (lswanson@jonesswanson.com)
Kevin E. Huddell (khuddell@jonesswanson.com)
Eberhard D. Garrison (egarrison@jonesswanson.com)
Tad Bartlett III (tbartlett@jonesswanson.com)
Bessie Daschbach (edaschbach@jonesswanson.com)
Katie E. Lasky (klasky@jonesswanson.com)
Bernard E. Boudreaux, Jr. (bboudreaux@jonesswanson.com)
Kerry Murphy (kmurphy@jonesswanson.com)
John T. Arnold (jarnold@jonesswanson.com)
Lindsay E. Reeves (lreeves@jonesswanson.com)